Diposkan pada Chapters, KyuYeon (Kyuhyun Jiyeon)

Engaged ?? Oh No …!!! (PART 3)

 

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Title       : Engaged?? Oh No …!!!
Type      : Chapters
Genre    : Romance, Comedy, Family, Friendship

Cast :
– Cho Kyuhyun
– Park Jiyeon
– Kang Jiyoung
– Choi Minho
– Im YoonA

_____________________________

 

_IN JIYEON’S BEDROOM_

“Yaaa!! Are you sure about that?!” ask Jiyeon suprised.

“Ne.. I saw them hugged with my own eyes.” reply Jiyoung sadly as she bow her head.

Jiyeon is totally suprised when Jiyoung told her that she saw her big brother, Minho hugged with Crystal. Then Jiyeon pull Jiyoung to a warm hug as she hold her friend’s hand softly. Suddenly, Jiyoung starts to cry.

“Dont cry Jiyoung! Maybe that’s not like what you think. Minho doesn’t love Crystal anymore, im sure that.” Said Jiyeon trying to cheer Jiyoung.

“But.. if he doesn’t love her anymore, why did he let her hug him?” said Jiyoung still crying.

“Molla.. But dont worry about that! Beside, i’ll do everything to help you. Now, stop crying and help me to make a cake for my lovely future husband.” said Jiyeon while pulling Jiyoung’s hands.

“Mwoo? Don’t you still angry with him because he treats you bad?” ask Jiyoung curious.

“Anii.. i forgave him. Beside, i realize that i can’t mad at him because i really love him.”

“Omo.. Have you lost your mind? how can you easily forgive him?” ask Jiyoung while she looking at her bestfriend seriously.

“That’s love honey!” Answered Jiyeon with a smile on her face.

 

 

(KyuHyun’s POV)

Someone knocks my door, then i open the door. Im so surprised to see that girl again.

Yeah.. she’s my annoying future wife.

“Annyeong oppa!!” She said happily to me.

“What are you doing? Did you forget that i told you i dont want you to come again?” i said with a very cold tone.

“Yaa!! you just said that i couldn’t go to your campus, that’s why i just come here to your house”

Aiisssh.. this girl is really annoying.

“Now just go! cuz im really busy, and i dont have time for you.” i said then try to close the door.

But suddenly my mother come and she heard everything. She seems really mad at me.

“Yaaa Kyuhyun!!! How could you talk like that to your fiancee?” said my mom loudly while Jiyeon just still bows her head.

“Im busy mom! I have a lot of homework and i dont have time right now.”

“Forget about your stupid homework! Now your fiancee is here, you should accompany her.” Said my mom.

 

 

_IN KYUHYUN’S GARDEN_

Now, here i am stucking with this annoying and spoiled girl. She keeps talking and talking, not caring how bored i am.

“Oppa, i told you everything about me just now. Now it’s your turn to tell me everything about yourself.”

“Is that really necessary?” i ask her while looking at her sharply.

“Ne.. of course we’re gonna engaged soon oppa. So just tell me!”

I just stand up then leave her alone.

“Oppa…!!!”

“OPPPAAAAAA!!!!” she keeps shouting, but i dont care at all.

(KyuHyun’s POV End)

 

 

Today is the day of Jiyeon’s and Kyuhyun’s engagement.

 

 

(Jiyeon’s POV)

Im really happy today cuz my dream will become true.

“It’s just the matter of time, and soon im gonna be Mrs.Cho.” i said to myself while smiling.

Honestly im really nervous right now. I hope everything’s gonna be okay and the engagement will goes well.

“Aigoo uri Jiyeon neomu kyeopta.” said my mom when she entering my dressing room.

“Ne omma, honestly im not willing to let go of my lovely sister now.”  said my brother, Minho.

“Aigoo.. Oppa dont be like that! eventhough im with Kyuhyun oppa now, but you’re always gonna be the one for me.” i say while im hugging him.

Minho oppa just smiles and hugs me back.

I wonder what is Kyuhyun thinking right now. I know that actually he doesn’t like me at all and he disagree with this engagement. But i just pretending that i dont know about it. Yeah.. i know that im being so silly and also selfish now, but i just can’t let him go cause i really love him. Nan neomu saranghae Kyuhyun oppa.. I just hope that someday you will realize how much i love you and then you will love me back.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

While in Kyuhyun’s dressing room, his friends keep teasing him.

“Aigoo aigoo.. Uri maknae will gonna be engaged soon.” said Kangin, kyuhyun’s bestfriend and also senior at campus.

“Huh, im so jealous now.. im the only one who want to engaged. But uri maknae pass me.” add Siwon while laughing.

“Yaa!! stop that!” said kyuhyun loudly.

“Ommo.. Kyuhyun’s mad at us now.” said Donghae. And all of them start to laughing again.

 

 

The engagement event went well. Jiyeon was totally happy and couldn’t stop smiling until the event finished. It was totally different to Kyuhyun who just silent and didn’t say anything, even a single word to Jiyeon.

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

“Should i go with her?” i ask to my mom hopefully that she will say i dont have to go with that spoiled girl. But i was wrong..

“Of course honey, remember both of you are a couple now.” answer my mom.

“But i can go by myself, beside i dont think she’s gonna be able to come.”

“Ah.. dont worry about that! I already asked her and she said yes.” My mom says as she’s eating her breakfast.

I just nod weakly. I guess from now on, im stuck with that girl.

 

 

_AT THE PARTY_

Finally, i go to the company’s aniversary together with Jiyeon cause my mom has something else to do. Jiyeon looks really pretty tonight but i just dont want to admit that. I dont want her to think that i like her.

“Oppa.. gomawo for take me here with you. Do you know how happy i am?” said Jiyeon happily then she holds my hand. i just let her to holding my hand.

The party seems great. But that’s not the reason why i came here. The only reason why i came here is her..

The girl that i like so much since a long time ago.

I look around to see if she’s here. But i still can’t find her.

“What are you looking for oppa?” Jiyeon asks curiously.

“Nothing.” i reply.

“KyuHyun.. nice to see you here. Im glad that you come.” Mr.Im says, he’s my mother’s partner.

“Ne.. thanks for the invitation and congratulation.” i reply as i bow to him.

“Your welcome, so this is your fiancee? im sorry i didn’t come to your engagement because i was in Japan.”

“It’s ok Mr.Im. Ne, she’s my fiancee.”

“Annyeong haseyo, im Choi Jiyeon.” said Jiyeon introducing herself as she’s bowing to Mr.Im.

“Aigoo neomu yeppo, you must be very happy to have such a beautiful fiancee just like her.”  Mr. Im statement success to makes Jiyeon blushing.

“Ah ne..” i reply politely. Then he excuse himself and tells us to enjoy the party.

Then i hear someone calling my name, i froze for a while cause i know that voice. That voice is belongs to someone that i really love and care about. That’s her.. I turn my body and see her standing in front of me. She’s beautiful as always.

“Annyeong oppa! Long time no see.” she says while smiling to me and suddenly she hugs me.

“Nan neomu bogoshipo oppa” Added her again.

I hug her back and whisper to her “Nado bogoshipoyo YoonA…”

(KyuHyun’s POV End)

 

 

(Jiyeon’s Pov)

I see them hugging each other. Honestly it’s hurting me. Im really jealous now. Kyuhyun oppa seems really happy to meet her, and i never see him like this before. The way he’s speaking and looking at her is totally different when he’s speaking and looking at me. I can clearly see that Kyuhyun oppa likes this girl so much. But who is she? Just dont tell me that she’s Kyuhyun’s oppa girlfriend.

‘ANDWEEEE!!!’ I scream in my heart.

As they release their hug the girl seems notice me then she’s asking to KyuHyun oppa.

“I see that you’re not alone, who is she oppa?” she asks curiously.

Kyuhyun oppa seems so hard to answer that question, He just look at me and didnt say anything. Gosh!! What’s wrong with him?!

“Im his fiancee..” finally i answer that question.

That girl is seems so surprised, but then she smiles to me and introduces herself too.

“Annyeong! My name is Im YoonA, im Kyuhyun’s oppa bestfriend.” she says while smiling to me.

I know that she’s trying to force a smile and then she looking at KyuHyun oppa. Kyuhyun oppa just silent and didn’t say anything. The atmosphere turns to awkward.

Gosh what’s wrong with them?! Seriously im really curious about them.

Is it true that they’re just friends???

I keep asking those question in my head.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

 

 

-to be continued-

Sorry if this story is not good and there are a lot of typo here. Cause this is actually my first fanfic that i’ve ever made 😀
I posted this on Asianfanfics…

So once again, forgive me if you find a lot of mistake in this story ^^

Hope you’ll enjoye it ^^

Penulis:

Just a simple girl who loves music, food and blue sky

4 tanggapan untuk “Engaged ?? Oh No …!!! (PART 3)

Tinggalkan Balasan

