Diposkan pada Chapters, KyuYeon (Kyuhyun Jiyeon)

Engaged ?? Oh No …!!! (Part 8)

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Title       : Engaged?? Oh No …!!!
Type      : Chapters
Genre    : Romance, Comedy, Family, Friendship

Cast :
– Cho Kyuhyun
– Park Jiyeon
– Kang Jiyoung
– Choi Minho
– Im YoonA

_________________________________

 

“YoonA, you cant do that! You know that Kyuhyun already had a fiancee.” said Yuri to her bestfriend YoonA.

“I know. But, i really love him Yuri. And i know that he doesn’t love his fiancee. He engaged with her because of his mother forced him.” said YoonA while she’s looking at Yuri.

Yuri can only be silent. She tried to resuscitate YoonA that her actions is wrong. But it seems doesn’t work at all.

“So, what did Kyuhyun say?” asked Yuri again still looking at YoonA.

“He didn’t say anything. Maybe he still confused, beside i give him time to think about it again.”

“I hope you can think about this once again YoonA.” said Yuri. She hopes that YoonA will changes her mind.

 

 

(Jiyeon’s POV)

“Oppa, why are you so silent?” i asked to Kyuhyun oppa. I wonder what is he thinking about.

“Oh, what did you say? Im sorry i didn’t pay attention.” said Kyuhyun again.

“Are you alright?”

“Yes.” he answered while looking at me.

“Well, i was asking you to accompany me to the bookstore after we’re done eating.” i said to him as im eating my food.

“yeah, sure.”

 

_IN THE CAR_

Aissh.. What is happening with Kyuhyun oppa? He acts really weird today. Yeah, i know that he’s silent type. But this is too much. He even didn’t pay attention when i was talking to him.

“Oppa..” i called him softly.

“Ne..” he answered while still looking at the street.

“Neo gwenchana? You seem really weird today. Do you have a problem? You know, if you have a problem you can tell me. Maybe i can help you.” i said worriedly.

“Im fine Jiyeon-a. You dont have to worry.” he answered with a low tone. But i know that he’s lying now. Because even he said that he’s fine, but his face doesn’t say so.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

Seriously, im so confused right now. How should i choose? I want to be with YoonA but i can’t let Jiyeon and my mom disappointed. Said Kyuhyun frustrated to him self.

Jiyeon is a nice girl, eventhough sometimes she can be so annoying. said Kyuhyun again in his heart.

When we arrive at Jiyeon’s house, i think it’s a right time to tell her.

“Jiyeon..” i called her softly.

Jiyeon turns her head to face me then says “Ne oppa.”

“I wanna tell you something.” i said while looking at her seriously.

Suddenly i feel in doubt again. Should i have to tell her this?

“Oppa..” said Jiyeon interrupting my thought.

“What do you want to tell me about?” asked her again.

“I..i want..” i can’t continue my word, i feel like my tongue is stucking when i try to say it.

“You want what oppa?” Jiyeon asked curiously.

“Ah.. ani, i forgot what i want to say.” i lied to her.

“Oh well, just tell me when you remember!” said Jiyeon while smiling to me.

“Ne.”

“Good night oppa! thanks a lot for today. I had a great time.” said Jiyeon cheerful.

“No problem.” i replied her as i see her get out from my car then she’s waving her hands.

Mianhe Jiyeon-a..

 

 

_AT KYUHYUN’S CAMPUS_

YoonA came to my campus. I feel happy and nervous in the same time. Im nervous because i still dont have any answer for YoonA. I know the reason why she came here.

“Annyeong oppa!” said YoonA happily to me.

“Annyeong.”

“Do you still have any classes?” asked her again.

“Ani. Wae?”

“I want to ask you to go somewhere with me.”

“Let’s go!” said YoonA as she’s taking my hand.

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

(Jiyoung’s POV)

Did he really say that? i asked that for the million times to myself.

Until now i still can’t believe, when Minho oppa asked me to be his yeojachingu.

Am i dreaming?

“Sorry, for make you waiting.” said someone to me.

“Minho oppa.” i said nervously.

And then he sit infront of me. Now, we’re at the Restaurant. Today is our first date.

We’re spending our times together. I’m really happy because i can be with him just like i always dream of. I just hope that we’re always gonna be like this forever. Because i don’t want to lose him again.

(Jiyoung’s POV End)

 

 

YoonA brought Kyuhyun to their favorite place when they were kids.

“Do you still remember this place oppa? We used to go here when we were child.” said YoonA while she’s looking at the beautiful lake infront of her.

Kyuhyun’s walking closer to her. And then he’s standing next to YoonA.

“Yeah.. Of course i still remember this place. This place is really important for me.” said Kyuhyun again, while he’s still looking at the lake too.

YoonA turns her head to see Kyuhyun and the she smiles.

“So, this place is really important for you?” asked YoonA.

“Ne.”

After that, both of them keep silent for awhile as they’re enjoying the view. It’s been a long time since they came here.

“Saranghae oppa. Jeongmal saranghae.” said YoonA and then she hugs Kyuhyun tightly not letting him to go again.

“Please dont leave me!” said YoonA again. And then she begins to crying.

“Dont cry. I wont leave you.” said Kyuhyun. Slowly, he starts to hug YoonA back.

“You have to promise me that u’ll cancel the engaged!”

Kyuhyun frowned for a second when YoonA asks him to cancel the engaged. He doesn’t know why, but he feels like he doesn’t want to cancel the engaged.

“Please oppa! Please say that you will cancel the engaged!” said YoonA while crying. She hugs Kyuhyun even more tight.

“….Ne… I will cancel the engaged.” said Kyuhyun in the low tone.

“Really?” Said YoonA as she release her hugs.

“Yeah”

“Gomawo oppa. Saranghae.” YoonA hugs Kyuhyun again, she feels really happy because Kyuhyun choose her.

“Nado saranghae YoonA.”

 

 

 

-To Be Continued-

Sorry if this story is not good and there are a lot of typo here. Cause this is actually my first fanfic that i’ve ever made :D
I posted this on Asianfanfics…

So once again, forgive me if you find a lot of mistake in this story ^^

Penulis:

Just a simple girl who loves music, food and blue sky

Satu tanggapan untuk “Engaged ?? Oh No …!!! (Part 8)

Tinggalkan Balasan

