Diposkan pada Chapters, KyuYeon (Kyuhyun Jiyeon)

Engaged ?? Oh No …!!! (Part 9)

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Title       : Engaged?? Oh No …!!!
Type      : Chapters
Genre    : Romance, Comedy, Family, Friendship

Cast :
– Cho Kyuhyun
– Park Jiyeon
– Kang Jiyoung
– Choi Minho
– Im YoonA

______________________________

 

Jiyeon comes to Kyuhyun’s house. She brings Kyuhyun’s favorite food that she just cooked at home.

“I hope Kyuhyun oppa will likes this.” said Jiyeon to herself. She’s so excited to meet Kyuhyun.

 

 

_AT KYUHYUN’S HOUSE_

“Annyeong!” said Jiyeon to Seohyun. Seohyun is one of Kyuhyun’s maids.

“Oh, Annyeong Ms. Jiyeon.” said Seohyun back while smiling to Jiyeon.

“Hey! I told you to call me just Jiyeon right? Beside we’re at the same age.” said Jiyeon again.

“Yeah, sorry i forgot.”

“Gwenchana. Btw, is Kyuhyun here?” asked Jiyeon to Kyuhyun’s maid, Seohyun.

“Ne, Jiyeon-a. Kyuhyun is in his room.” Answered Seohyun as she allowing Jiyeon to enter the house.

And then Jiyeon is walking to Kyuhyun rooms. As she wanted to enter the room, she accidentally heard Kyuhyun is talking to someone on the phone.

“Ne, sooner or later i’ll tell her. So you dont have to worry. Im looking for the right time to tell her.” said Kyuhyun to someone on the phone.

“Ok, See you later.”

“Ne, Nado saranghae YoonA.” said Kyuhyun again as he ended the conversation on the phone.

Jiyeon is totally shocked when she heard Kyuhyun said saranghae to someone.

 

(Jiyeon’s POV)

What the hell was that? Did he just say saranghae to someone? i said in my heart.

Who was that? Is he cheating on me? I keep asking those questions to myself.

Suddenly, the door open. And now, Kyuhyun is standing right infront of me. He seems so surprised, maybe he didn’t expect that im here.

“J-Jiyeon-a..” said Kyuhyun nervously to me.

I just silent and look at him sharply.

“How long have you been here?” asked him again.

I dont answer his question. And i still looking at him sharply.

“What’s wrong?” asked him again.

I take a deep breath then say “Who was that oppa? Why did you say saranghae to that person?” i asked him straight to the point.

I can see his frowned for a second when i asked that to him. But i dont care, i just want to know the truth.

“You heard that?”

“Huh, yes i heard that.” i answered him while looking at him.

“Jebal, tell me the truth oppa! You’re acting weird these days. What’s wrong oppa?” i asked him again and now i really want to cry. But im trying to hold back my tears.

“Ok, I’ll tell you everything.” Said Kyuhyun oppa as we’re walking to his garden.

 

 

_AT THE GARDEN_

Now, we’re at his garden. We’re sitting on the bench near the pool.

“I’ll tell you everything now. But i hope you will understand.” said Kyuhyun oppa while looking at me.

I dont know why, but i think i have a bad feeling for this.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

I guess it’s a right time to tell her. I know i can’t keep this like forever, she must knows the truth.

“I.. i want us to cancel the engaged.” i said to her.

“Mwoo?!” Jiyeon is totally suprised.

“I’m sorry, but i think it’s not gonna working out.” i said again. Now, i can see her eyes starts to teary.

“But, why oppa?” said Jiyeon as her tears starting to fall for her eyes.

Aigoo.. should i tell her that it’s all because of YoonA? i asked to myself.

“Is it because of YoonA?” asked Jiyeon suddenly to me.

“Hmm.. yeah.. that’s because of her.” i answered her with a low tone.

“But, YoonA doesn’t love you back right? And beside she already had a namjachingu.” Jiyeon asked me with a sad tone while she’s wiping her tears.

“You’re wrong Jiyeon. YoonA loves me, she’s just realizing now.”

“But, I love you oppa. I really do.” said her again.

“Please give me a chance to make you love me.” added her again.

“Jiyeon.. please listen to me!” i said to her as i touch her face to face me.

“I tried to love you Jiyeon. But, it just didn’t work. I like you as a friend Jiyeon.”

She just crying, even more harder.

“Look, Jiyeon you’re a great girl and i believe that someday you will meet a guy who really loves you. But that guys is not me Jiyeon.”

“Mianhe..” i said again to her.

And then she stand up and say “Just so you know oppa, I WILL NOT CANCEL THE ENGAGED!!” she shouting then she run away while still crying.

“What was that?!” said someone to me.

Gosh! I’m dead now. i said to myself then i turn around.

“YAA!! KYUHYUN ANSWER ME!!” said my mom while she’s walking closer to me.

Yup! that’s my mom. What else could go worse?

“I want to cancel the engaged mom.” i said to my mom nervously cause i know what will she do after i said that.

PLAKK..

My mom slapped me right on my cheek.

“I have no idea about what’s on your mind now. But, no matter what I WILL NOT GONNA LET YOU CANCEL THE ENGAGED.” said my mom again and then she’s leaving.I know that she must be really mad and disappointing with me now.

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

“Jiyeon-a are you alright? Why are you crying?” asked Minho to his lovely sister.

Jiyeon hugs Minho and then begins to cry harder. Minho hugs his sister back.

“Yaa! what’s wrong?! You make me worry Jiyeon.”

“Min…Minho op..oppa.. Kyuhyun.. he wants to.. cancel the.. en..gaged.” said Jiyeon while crying.

“What?!” asked Minho surprised.

“Ottohke oppa? I dont want to cancel the engaged cause i love him.”

Minho hugs his sister tightly then say “Dont worry, i’ll talk to him. And im gonna make sure that he wont cancel the engaged.”

 

 

 

-To Be Continued-

 

Sorry if this story is not good and there are a lot of typo here. Cause this is actually my first fanfic that i’ve ever made :D
I posted this on Asianfanfics…

So once again, forgive me if you find a lot of mistake in this story ^^

Penulis:

Just a simple girl who loves music, food and blue sky

Satu tanggapan untuk “Engaged ?? Oh No …!!! (Part 9)

Tinggalkan Balasan

