Diposkan pada Chapters, KyuYeon (Kyuhyun Jiyeon)

When Bad Boys Meet Good Girl (Part 4)

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Title       : When Bad Boys Meet Good Girl
Type      : Chapters
Genre    : Friendship, Comedy, Romance

Cast :
– Park Jiyeon
– Yong Junhyung
– Jeon Boram
– Cho Kyuhyun.
– BEAST

___________________________

 

(Jiyeon’s POV)

“KYU OPPA!!!”

“Jiyeon-ah waeyo?” Asked Hyomin eonnie as she’s walking closer to me and then she’s sitting next to me on the bed.

“Gwenchana… I just… I just had a bad dream.” I answer her.

“Bad dream?”

“Ne, it was about Kyuhyun oppa. And I don’t know why, but I have a bad feeling about him now.” I said again while i’m touching my chest.

Hyomin eonnie strokes my hair softly and says “Gwenchana Jiyeon-ah… it was just a bad dream. Nothing happens to Kyuhyun. He must be sleeping peacefully in his room now.” Hyomin eonnie tries to comfort me.

“Ne.. I hope so.”

“Now, go back to sleep ara!” Said her again.

I lay my body on the bed again and then my sister, Hyomin kisses my forehead before she go out from my room.

“Sleep tight dongsaeng-ah.” Said her before she closes the door.

I can’t go back to sleep again. I keep thinking about Kyuhyun oppa. Im afraid if something bad happens to him. That dream…

It seemed so real…

I can’t help but thinking about that.

“Should I call him? Just want to make sure that he’s fine. But… eonnie right, he must be sleeping now. I shouldn’t bother him..”

“Huh… gwenchana Jiyeon-ah… It was just a dream. Nothing happens to him now.” I mumble before I go back to sleep again.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

*****

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

Blood keeps come out from my nose. I try to hold it back, but it seems useless. Because it still comes out and it comes even more.

Right now, I feel like my whole body hurt. I can’t even hardly breathe, because my chest feel heavy and hurts everytime I try to breathe.

I walk slowly to my bed and then I lay my body on the bed. I almost close my eyes before I hear some noise outside my door.

BUK BUK BUK

“YA KYUHYUN! OPEN THE DOOR NOW! WE’RE HAVEN’T DONE YET.” Said that person with a loud tone. It’s none other than my father.

Huh… surprise? Don’t be!

It’s actually a normal thing. Yeah… my dad always being like this to me..

…He HATES me..

He always said that im the caused of my mother’s death. Yeah… maybe he’s right. My mom died because of me. Because she saved my life…

BRUUUAKK

The door immediately open. My dad kicked that door. I can’t move my body, so im just laying on my bed…
…Waiting for something that he’s gonna do to me.

“AAARRRGHH”

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

*****

 

 

_IN JIYEON’s CLASS_

Boram looked at her bestfriend with a worry stared. How couldn’t she?

Jiyeon was sitting on the chair beside her while she was touching her chest. She kept moan weakly, making Boram felt more worry.

“Yah, what’s happening to you?”

“Ahh… molla.” Answered Jiyeon with a weak tone as she was holding back her moan.

“You make me worry. Do you want me to call Hyomin eonnie to pick you up?” Offered Boram to Jiyeon.

“Ani… gwenchana. Im gonna be ok soon. Trust me!” Said Jiyeon with a weak smile on her face to made Boram calm.

At the back row of the seat, Beast’s members were looking at Jiyeon with a worry stared. They were worried about her condition. Because it was their first time to see their prefect in pain like that. But all of them tried to cover it by acted like usual. But still… they couldn’t take of their eyes from her.

“Yah, Is Jiyeon alright?” Asked Yoseob with a low tone.

“I don’t think so… She looks like in pain.” Answered Dongwoon.

Juhyung kept listening to his friends conversation. He acted like he didn’t care at all about her. But deep inside his heart, he also felt worry to saw Jiyeon like that.

“aish jinjja… why do I feel worry about her? I shouldn’t care at all, right?” Said Junhyung to himself.

 

 

*****

 

 

Jiyeon kept calling to her boyfriend, Kyuhyun. But he didn’t pick up his phone. It made Jiyeon felt worry, she was afraid if something bad happen to him, like her dream last night.

“Kajja, let’s go home Jiyeon-ah.” Said Boram as she looked at Jiyeon.

Jiyeon still sat on her chair and kept calling for Kyuhyun.

“Hmm… I still need something to do. So, I think you better go home by yourself today. Gwenchana?”

“Ok then… but are you sure? I can wait for you if you want.” Added Boram again.

“Gwenchana Boram-ya. Beside, after that I want to go to Kyuhyun’s oppa house. I don’t know why, but I have a bad feeling about him. And I just want to make sure that he’s fine now.”

“Ok then… See ya tomorrow!” Said Boram as she waved her hand.

 

 

*****

 

 

(Hyunseung’s POV)

_AT THE SCHOOL_

Aish jinjja…  How could I forget my phone??

Jeongmal baboya!

Suddenly the class door open when im about to open it.

“Hyunseung-ssi.” Said that person.

“What are you doing here?” Asked that person again.

“Ya prefect! I think this isn’t your business.” I said with a cold tone and then I walk pass her.

Yup! That’s uri Prefect, “PARK JIYEON.” Or I should say the ANNOYING GIRL, “PARK JIYEON.”

I walk to my desk and when i get there, i begin to search for my phone.

Huh, found it!

I put my phone in my pocket. I’d better not to forgot about this again!

BRUUUAAK

I immediately run to that voice. When I get there, I can see that Jiyeon is sitting on the floor while she keeps moaning in pain. She’s even crying!

I can’t help but feel worry about her.

“Yah, neo gwenchana?” I asked her as im looking at her.

Jiyeon keeps bowing her head.

Without thinking twice, I take her hand and then carry her bridal style. She seems surprise about my action and so do i. I can’t believe about what im doing now..

“Yah put me down Hyunseung-ssi! Im fine now.” Said her to me. But I ignore it and keep carry her.

(Hyunseung’s POV End)

 

 

*****

 

 

Without them knowing, there was someone watching them not far from them. It was so clear that person was jealous to Jiyeon and Hyunseung. That person kept looking at them until they went out from the hallway.

 

 

 

-To Be Continued-

Penulis:

Just a simple girl who loves music, food and blue sky

3 tanggapan untuk “When Bad Boys Meet Good Girl (Part 4)

    1. you’ll find about the person soon 🙂
      ok, i’ll give you clue. she’s a girl and she really likes Hyunseung 😉

      Well, Kyuhyun was being hit by his father 😦

Tinggalkan Balasan

