Diposkan pada Chapters, KyuYeon (Kyuhyun Jiyeon)

Engaged ?? Oh No…!!! (Part 13)

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Title       : Engaged?? Oh No …!!!
Type      : Chapters
Genre    : Romance, Comedy, Family, Friendship

 

Cast :
– Cho Kyuhyun
– Park Jiyeon
– Kang Jiyoung
– Choi Minho
– Im YoonA
– Lee Donghae

________________________________

 

(Jiyeon’s POV)

“Mom, i told you that i dont want to go. I prefer to stay at home and then study.” i said to my mom.

“Yaa, dont be like this honey! You should go! Cho’s family already invited us.” answered my mom as she’s sitting on my bed.

“You can go with Appa and Minho oppa.” i said again to my mom. I really hope that my mom will not force me again.

And then, suddenly Appa comes to my room.

“You should go!” said my father to me.

“But..”

“No but!” said appa with a serious face. And i know that i failed. Like it or not, I should go.

 

_AT CHO’S FAMILY PARTY_

Gosh! I can’t believe that im here now. I just hope that i will not meet him, but i know that’s impossible since this is CHO’s Party and which means, he’s gonna be here too.

Kyuhyun’s mom greeted us and said thanks because we’re come to her Party.

“Thanks so much for coming! I really appreacite that.” said Kyuhyun’s mom as she’s smiling to us.

“Aigoo Jiyeon-a.. I really miss you!” said Kyuhyun’s mom again as she’s smiling to me then hugging me.

“Ne, I miss you too Ajumma.” i said to her while i’m hugging her back.

“Where’s Kyuhyun?” asked my father to Mrs.Cho.

“He said that he had something to do, but he’s gonna be here soon.” answered Kyuhyun’s mom.

Eventhough the Engagement are already canceled, but our families still have a good relationship.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

The party goes really well. Everyone seems enjoying the party, everyone.. except Jiyeon. She feels uncomfortable because she’s afraid if she will meet Kyuhyun. She miss him, but she doesn’t want to meet him. Because Jiyeon knows, she will upset again if she meets him.

“Annyeong Jiyeon! long time no see.” said someone to Jiyeon.

Jiyeon frowned for awhile because that voice is really familiar for her. And then she turned her body.

“A..An..Annyeong.. Kyuhyun oppa!” said Jiyeon nervously to Kyuhyun.

Kyuhyun looks so handsome tonight with his tuxedo.

Aiish what the hell i was thinking? said Jiyeon to herself.

“Where’s YoonA?” asked Jiyeon to Kyuhyun.

Actually she doesn’t want to know about YoonA and she doesn’t care about her at all. But she asked that to him because she just want to breaks the awkward situation between them.

“Oh, She’s in Jeju now with her family.” answered Kyuhyun while he’s looking at Jiyeon.

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

Jiyeon looks so pretty tonight. Actually she’s always pretty, but tonight she looks more pretty than usual.

Ah i shouldn’t being like this! I have YoonA. i said to myself.

Honestly, im so happy tonight to meet her. I really miss her alot. And now, when im meeting her i really want to hug her. But i keep holding myself to do it. I dont know why am i being like this.

Is this love?? I asked to myself while looking at her.

We’re only stay quite, no one between us wants to talk. We’re just enjoying the party when i suddenly remember about what Donghae said to me. He said to me that he likes Jiyeon more than friends.

My question is, Does Jiyeon feel the same too?

“Jiyeon-a, do you like Donghae?” i asked that to her while im looking at her.

Jiyeon seems surprised when she heard that.

“I meant, you seem closer with him. So i..” before i finish Jiyeon cuts my words.

“What if i do like him?” asked Jiyeon to me as she’s looking at me sharply.

“I think that’s none of your bussines.” added her again.

Seriously, i feel so shocked when she talked to me like that. She never talks to me like that before.

“Mianhe.. I didn’t mean to bother you. I know that none of my bussines.” i said to her with a low tone.

Is it what you feel, when i was being cold to you Jiyeon? i asked that to myself.

You know what? It’s really hurting me..

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

_AT JIYEON’S BEDROOM_

Now, Jiyeon is lying on her bed. She still thinking about her conversation with Kyuhyun at the party.

“Ah, why did i say that to him?” said Jiyeon frustrated.

“What if he’s thinking that i really like Donghae oppa?”

“Naega jeongmal babo.” said Jiyeon again as she’s hitting her head.

“Yah! Dont hit your head, it will makes you more dumb.” said Minho while he’s laughing.

“Oppa…” said Jiyeon as she’s pouting.

“Waeyo?” asked Minho again as he’s sleeping beside Jiyeon.

Jiyeon tells everything to Minho while Minho just keep listens.

“Oppa ottohke? What if Kyuhyun oppa really thinks that i like Donghae oppa?” asked Jiyeon frustrated to her brother.

Minho get up and then sit beside Jiyeon. “Why did you say so to him?”

“You shouldn’t lie Jiyeon-a!” said Minho to his beloved sister.

“I know oppa. I know i shouldnt lie.” said Jiyeon with a sad face.

“Well, if you still like him. You have to fight for your love Jiyeon.” said Minho again as he’s looking at Jiyeon.

“It’s useless oppa! Kyuhyun already had YoonA. There’s no way i can get him back.”

Minho smiles then says “I dont know why, but i have a good feeling for this. I think he likes you too.”

“Mwoo? How can be?” asked Jiyeon with a surprise face.

“You have to find out by yourself.” said Minho as he’s smiling and the he go out from Jiyeon’s room.

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

_AT KYUHYUN’S CLASSROOM_

When i entered the classroom, i heard Donghae’s conversation with Siwon and Taeyeon.

“Omo.. you’re so lucky Donghae.” said Taeyeon happily to Donghae.

“Ne.” added Siwon.

Donghae just smiles. Im walking to them, because im so curious about their conversation.

“So, today you’re gonna have a date with Jiyeon again?” asked Taeyeon and It success to makes me shocked.

“Yup! Today i will go with her again.” said Donghae with a smiles on his face.

Without saying anything i just walk out from the class.

 

 

Gosh! I can’t believe that i’m really doing this. i said in my heart.

Ok, maybe it’s sounds super silly. But i just cant stand it to see them together.

Following them.. Yup! That’s what im doing now.

Jiyeon seems really happy with Donghae. i said to myself as im watching them from a far.

Now, we’re at amusement park. I feel hurt when i see them laughing to each other, they like a real couple.

It’s really hurting me to admit that they’re actually looking good together.

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

Donghae knows that Kyuhyun is following them from the start. But he pretends that he doesn’t know Kyuhyun presence.

Hhaha.. Gotcha Cho Kyuhyun! said Donghae in his heart as he’s smiling.

 

 

 

 

-To Be Continued-

 

Sorry if this story is not good and there are a lot of typo here. Cause this is actually my first fanfic that i’ve ever made :D
I posted this on Asianfanfics…

So once again, forgive me if you find a lot of mistake in this story ^^

Penulis:

Just a simple girl who loves music, food and blue sky

2 tanggapan untuk “Engaged ?? Oh No…!!! (Part 13)

Tinggalkan Balasan

