Diposkan pada Chapters, KyuYeon (Kyuhyun Jiyeon)

Engaged ?? Oh No…!!! (Part 16)

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Title       : Engaged?? Oh No …!!!
Type      : Chapters
Genre    : Romance, Comedy, Family, Friendship

 

Cast :
– Cho Kyuhyun
– Park Jiyeon
– Kang Jiyoung
– Choi Minho
– Im YoonA
– Lee Donghae

__________________________________

 

Everyone in the restaurant watching them. But YoonA doesn’t care at all.

“ANSWER ME OPPA!” Said YoonA with a loud tone to Kyuhyun.

“YoonA, i will explain to you. But not here, come on!” said Kyuhyun as he’s taking YoonA out from the restaurant. While Jiyeon still sitting on the chair, doesn’t know what to do.

Kyuhyun brought YoonA to a nearby park. And now, their sitting on the bench at that park.

“Now, explain to me oppa!” said YoonA with a teary eyes. It makes Kyuhyun feel guilty.

“Mianhe YoonA.. but i think… i think we should…break up.” said Kyuhyun while looking at YoonA.

YoonA feels shock, she can’t hold her tears anymore. She begins to cry harder after Kyuhyun said that to her.

“Wae..waeyo oppa? Did i do something wrong to you?” asked YoonA while crying.

“Anii YoonA.. You didn’t do something wrong. I just.. I just think that we can’t keep this relationship for anylonger.”

“Mianhe YoonA” added Kyuhyun again.

“Is it because of Jiyeon?” asked YoonA to the point to Kyuhyun.

“Mianhe.. i..” Kyuhyun couldn’t continue his sentence because YoonA cut it out.

“I dont need your apologize! I just need your answer.” said YoonA with a sharp tone.

“Yeah.. It’s because of Jiyeon. I just realized that i actually falling in love with her.” answered Kyuhyun as he’s looking at YoonA with a sorry stare.

YoonA doesn’t say anything except crying. She can’t believe about what’s happening now.

“I know that im such a jerk. But, i just cant keep this anylonger. I now that someday you will meet a perfect guy for you.” said Kyuhyun as he’s taking both of YoonA’s hands.

Suddenly, YoonA stand up and then she runaway from Kyuhyun while she’s still crying. Kyuhyun only watching her from behind without trying to chase her.

 

 

(Jiyeon’s POV)

Honestly, i feel bad for YoonA. I know that it must be hurt for her.

Suddenly, Jiyoung come to the class and then sits next to me.

“Ya, gwenchana?” asked Jiyoung while looking at me.

I turn my head from looking the window to facing her.

“YoonA already knew about me and Kyuhyun oppa.” i said weakly to her.

“Really? It was good then.” said her again as she’s smiling to me.

“Yaah don’t get me wrong! I meant that it will be easier if she already knew about that.” added her again to me.

“But i feel bad.”

“Dont be Jiyeon-a! cause that wasn’t your fault.” she said to me as she’s stroking my shoulder.

“Gomawo.” i said with a smile to her. Im lucky to having her as a bestfriend.

“Cheonmaneyo. Btw exam is over now, and your birthday is coming in 2 days. Will you make a party for this year?” asked Jiyoung curiously to me.

“Yup! I will. And this year is gonna be special because i already had Kyuhyun oppa by my side.” i said happily to my friend.

“Hhaha.. you seem so much excited about that. Im happy for you too chingu.” said Jiyoung as she’s hugging me.

(Jiyeon’s POV End)

 

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

I tried to call YoonA, but she didn’t pick up her phone. I think she still mad and dissappointed with me, and i understand that. Perhaps i just want to apologize to her and be friend with her again just like before.

On the other side, im confused about what should i give to Jiyeon for her birthday. to be honest, i’ve never been in this kind of situation before.

What should i give to her then? i asked to myself.

And suddenly, an idea appears on my mind. I immediately call Taeyeon. I think she knows what am i suppose to do.

“Yoboseyo Kyuhyun-a” said Taeyeon.

“Ah Taeyeon, I need your help!” i said to her.

“What’s that?” asked her curiously.

I tell her about everything while she keeps listen to me. After that she gives me an idea.

“Wow! That’s a great idea Taeyeon. You’re the best chingu ever!” i said happily to her.

“Hhaha.. it’s ok. You shouldn’t have to surprised anyway, because Taeyeon always has a great idea.” said Taeyeon proudly to herself.

I just laugh to her.

“Ah.. finally one problem is solve.” i said with a smile on my face.

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

_AT YOONA’s HOUSE_

“Are you sure about this honey?” asked YoonA’s mom to her daughter.

“Ne mom. I pretty sure about this.” answered YoonA with no expression.

“If that so, im gonna prepare everything for you.” added YoonA’s appa.

 

“I think it’s the right decision for me. I know that i can’t hope you to come back to me. So i think it will be the best for me.” said YoonA with a sad face and teary eyes as she’s looking at Kyuhyun Photo, in her bedroom.

 

 

 

 

-To Be Continued-

Penulis:

Just a simple girl who loves music, food and blue sky

Satu tanggapan untuk “Engaged ?? Oh No…!!! (Part 16)

Tinggalkan Balasan

